Eating fish is good for you. They contain a lot of the omega-3 fatty acids that are needed for proper heart health. But, canned fish can also contain something that is not so good for you, mercury.
Gelatin is used to make delicious desserts and other cold dishes. It is also made from animal bones and connective tissues; out of bounds for vegetarians for that reason. Are there any substitution for gelatin suitable for vegetarians?